Mitglieder

Name Wohnort Mail Modell Bild Bild
Rolf Ahlers Oldenburg fotoahlers@web.de MGA  
Mike Barrett Bad Zwischenahn mike.barrett@t-online.de MG TD, Wolseley  
Wilfried Fricke Bad Zwischenahn fricke.oldie.events@t-online.de MGA Coupe, MG-PA, MG-NA  
Gerd Gerdes Oldenburg gurgerdes@t-online.de MG TD, MGA Twin Cam Roadster + Coupe, MGBGT  
Maria + Eberhard Heinke Papenburg eberhard.heinke@ewetel.net MG Midget Mk2, MGF
Axel Henrich Oldenburg ahenrich@gewoba.de MGB '63, MGBGT '73  
Otto Hillebrand Bad Zwischenahn dr.ottohillebrand@gmx.de MGB  
Rainer Kirmis Oldenburg r.kirmis@gmx.net MGA 1600 Mk1  
Dieter Kühne Oldenburg dieterkuehne@t-online.de MGBGT '73  
Lothar Liebig Oldenburg lothar.liebig@gmx.de
MGB  
Roger Möhlenhoff Berne roger.moehlenhoff@t-online.de MGB GT V8, AH Sprite  
Enno Rode Bad Zwischenahn enno.rode@gmx.de MGA    
Gerd Schmidt Bad Zwischenahn gerd-schmidt-zh@t-online.de MGA Coupe  

Rolf Schweter

Oldenburg rolfschweter@aol.com MGA 1600 Mk1 '60    
Klaus Schmidt Vechta swiemeyer@gmx.de Diverse Fahrzeuge    
Jan Steinle Edewecht steinle@cewecolor.de MGB Chrommodell '74 im Aufbau    
Heike + Uwe Wilts Edewecht uwe.wilts@t-online.de MGA 1600 Mk1 '60, MGC '69